Thursday 12th September -  Meet the Teacher 9 - 9:20

Friday 13th September -  School Council Elections

Monday 16th September - NFER assessment week

Wednesday 18th September - School Closed for pupils. INSET Day SMARTMATHS

Thursday 19th September - School Photographs day

Friday 20th September - Jeans for GENES - £1 to wear Jeans to school

Friday 27th September -  INSET Day School closed for pupils

Monday 30th September -  Black History Week - Mighty Zulu Nation - parents to join us at 2.30pm approx

2nd, 3rd and 4th October -  Year 6 at Towers - cancelled until further notice

Monday 7th October - Aspirations Week

Friday 11th October -  Family Learning Day

Saturday 19th October - ​Safari Park Attendance Prize

Tuesday 22nd October - Whole School Pastoral Day

 

Thursday 24th October - Social Emotional Aspects of Learning (SEAL) assembly - New Beginnings

 

Thursday 24th October - Halloween Disco to be confirmed

Friday 25th October - Diwali Day - school activities

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - Half term holiday

Monday 4th November -  School open

Wednesday 20th November -  Parents evening 3.30pm - 6.30pm

Monday 16th - Friday 20th December - December Christmas Activities

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020 -  school closed - Christmas Holiday

Diary Dates

Copyright ©2019 Graiseley Primary School. Site created by eServices