Attendance and Punctuality

Please make sure your child arrives to school on time. Many children arrive after 9.00am. School starts at 8.50am and finishes at 3.15pm.  Our EWO will be checking those who are late and regular offenders will be required to attend a Punctuality Clinic. Reminder text will be sent to latecomers.

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 22nd October

Half term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Thursday 17th February

Friday 18th February - Teacher Training Day

Half term Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022

Half term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July - Additional Bank Holiday

 

INSET Days 2021 - 2022

Thursday 21st July - Inset Day

Term Dates