Attendance and Punctuality

Please make sure your child arrives to school on time. Many children arrive after 9.00am. School starts at 8.50am and finishes at 3.15pm.  Our EWO will be checking those who are late and regular offenders will be required to attend a Punctuality Clinic. Reminder text will be sent to latecomers. 

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

INSET Days 2020 - 2021

Monday 2nd September, 2020

Friday 23rd October, 2020

Monday 4th January, 2021

Term Dates

Copyright © 2020 Graiseley Primary School  |   Website design by eServices